SBC8 – Writing A Post About Commenting

Bonjour everybody!  👋🏼

I will be sharing with you what I  have enjoyed about commenting. I have enjoyed looking through so many fun and original blogs that I do not know what to say! I loved commenting, writing about my own experiences  answering questions, giving advice and exchanging so many different ideas. For example in Alicia’s blog ( Link below ), we were keeping the conversation going. I asked a question, she answered, then she asked a question and I answered and vice versa.☝️

Something annoying about commenting is when I ask a question and sometimes the author does not responds. Another annoying thing about commenting is when people are criticizing my information😑 . ( NO OFFENSE😬)

I have found interesting posts to comment on on the flip-board magazine site. They post so many interesting blogs that I don’t know where to start! I also find interesting blogs when I go in the flip-board magazine, then click on an interesting blog and from that blog I look at people comments  that suggest to look at their blogs. 👍👏👏

 

The comments I receive from people are good quality comments because they give detailed comments  about what they liked about my post. They tell me why they liked my post. They also tell me something about what my post reminds them of, like a situation or an event. They ask me questions if they don’t understand something in my post. And finally, they write a positive comment or give  me some advice for my future posts . 🙃

I  also think my posts get a lot of quality comments because I  write about interesting  stories.  I also write about what I think because writing my blog gives me the freedom of saying whatever I want.😋 😜

 

 

Thank you! 🤝

 

Here is the link to Alicia’s blog! –> http://arg8.edublogs.org/2017/11/06/organizing-a-party/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *